I received unfavorable news yesterday afternoon that got me really down. For a long time now, I am standing in God’s promise that I am hoping to come to pass. God knows I have been waiting for this promise to materialize.

I asked God for encouragement and a sign that God will confirm this promise to me. Low and behold, this morning I came across with this sermon from Pastor Joel Osteen. This does not only encourage me but gave me a sign as well.

Now I am fully convinced that God’s promise is indeed going to happen in my life.

Leave a Reply

