My 2015 Declaration

Posted: December 31, 2014 in Love

http://www.google.com.ph/imgres?imgurl=http%3A%2F%2Fimageserver.moviepilot.com%2Fmy-top-10-most-anticipated-movies-of-2015-2015-will-be-another-great-year-in-film.jpeg%253Fwidth%253D2880%2526height%253D1800&imgrefurl=http%3A%2F%2Fmoviepilot.com%2Fposts%2F2014%2F12%2F24%2Fmy-top-10-most-anticipated-movies-of-2015-2540143&h=1800&w=2880&tbnid=7Grfv1fJqsvP1M%3A&zoom=1&docid=WtV_udWBR8m2JM&hl=en&ei=R7ajVK78NY-2uASR7YK4Cg&tbm=isch&iact=rc&uact=3&dur=1&page=1&start=0&ndsp=15&ved=0CB0QMygBMAE

Many of us had quite a bumpy ride for the year 2014. A bumpy ride is not always associated with a negative event. Some of it may be sudden breakthroughs and even countless adventures, a completely new thing we do.

 

2014 without question is my year of massive recovery. I may have several misses and failures the other year but the learnings I have gotten from that experiences kept me from making unwise decisions again. I understood that in anything and everything that we do, we have to consult the Source of all breakthroughs and see if this is His will in our lives.

 

I look back for 2014 full of gratitude. I am grateful for every chance to make things right. I am grateful for every good people I met. I am grateful for new mentors who agreed to put up with my nonsense sometimes. I am grateful for the mending of some broken relationships. I am grateful for new businesses and investments I began to established. Above all, I am grateful to God for my family and friends who in many ways became my strength and voice when I cannot find mine.

 

I declare and believe that my 2015 will be filled with more joy, spiritual enrichment and financial favor. I trust that Lord will grant unto me my needs sufficient each day. I open myself to receive prosperity in all aspects in my life. I prepare my heart for a romantic love to emerge. I release all negative thoughts and consciously replace it with empowering ones.

I am excited for something good to happen in 2015.

 

To everyone who helped me become a better person this year, may the good Lord bless you more and may we continue to fellowship in the year called 2015.

 

God Bless All!

Comments
  1. Jennifer Bodek says:

    How are you mate happy new year lost 25 stone now xxx

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Dave G says:

    Jay

    I stumbled in to your world this morning. Reality, I was guided to your world this morning and I feel to send along a huge expression of Gratitude for your being and for your continued effort in this blog. Your heart is present. Your love is present. And you are providing a glimmer of what can be for anyone and everyone. It is our journey, this thing we call life. To choose our paths and experience them. This is the gift of living as a human while we are here.

    Thank You for Being

    DG

Leave a Reply

